fbpx

Academic calendar is one of the most important information for every student in higher institution, this is why FuoyeCORE team has written the Fuoye Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Session (First Semester) which has been broken down below.

DATES EVENTS
Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 2020 Resumption, Screening and Registration  of Fresh Students
Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 202 Late registration for fresh students
Monday 3rd February 2020 Resumption/ Registration for Returning Students/Lecture begin for fresh students
Monday 10th February Lectures Begin for  returning Students
Monday 17th February – Monday 24th February 2020 Late Payment of School Fees/Registration for Returning students (attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5,000)
Friday 20th March 2020 Matriculation Ceremony
Friday 15th May 2020 Lectures End for all Students
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd May 2020 Revision Week for all Students
Monday 25th May 2020 First Semester Examinations Begin for all Students
Saturday 13th June 2020 First Semester Examinations End for all Students
End of First Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday 15th – Friday 26th June 2020 First Semester Break

READ ALSO: Payment Deadline For School Fees (19/20 Session) And Registration Guideline

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

Registration of Fresh & Returning Students 3  Weeks
Lectures  13  Weeks 
Revision   1  Week
Examinations     3  Weeks
Total  19  Weeks

Source: www.fuoye.edu.ng

https://www.bloggerjay.com
Comments to: Fuoye Official Academic Calendar For 19/20 Session (1st Semester)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.

Login

Welcome to FuoyeCORE

Here's a great opportunity for you to join the FuoyeCORE Community and enjoy the benefits.
Join FuoyeCORE